Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christine Lacy

Christine Lacy

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Lacy
"Amazing customer service"
Profile photo of Oscar Raul Calderon Contreras

Oscar Raul Calderon Contreras

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Raul Calderon Contreras
"Very nice work, speak spanish,"
Profile photo of Lot Lizards Delight

Lot Lizards Delight

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lot Lizards Delight
"Hands down the best insurance experience I've ever had. Evans was very helpful in helping me switch from GEICO and ended up saving me a few hundred dollars a month, which is a significant amount of money in today's economy. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Miriam Rosenblum

Miriam Rosenblum

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miriam Rosenblum
"The agent was very helpful and the process was smooth."
Profile photo of Richie Benning

Richie Benning

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richie Benning
"Super nice easy to work with"
Profile photo of Isaac Lord

Isaac Lord

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Lord
"Donkor was great! Very personable. We had spoken months previously about getting my rate down, but I had just got on with a different company. He called almost exactly to the day that my policy expired, just as he said he would, and ended up saving me almost 100 bucks a month! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Cammal

Cammal

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cammal
"Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Cristal N Roman

Cristal N Roman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristal N Roman
"I had a wonderful experience working with agent named Evans Gyimah. He saved me so much money switching over both car and home insurance. He made the switch so smoothly explaining everything he was doing along the way. He was nice, thorough, and so helpful. So happy to join the SateFarm family."
Profile photo of Juan Vallejo

Juan Vallejo

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Vallejo
"Evans was a great help and guided me through the whole process!"
Profile photo of Shuhan He

Shuhan He

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shuhan He
"Super helpful"
Profile photo of Wendy Meritt

Wendy Meritt

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Meritt
"Donkor is always fantastic to deal with. Responsive is an underestimate! If I call, and it goes to the automated system, he calls back within moments. (And he listens to my political rants! Lol)"
Profile photo of Yeshiwas Atnafu

Yeshiwas Atnafu

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yeshiwas Atnafu
"The State Farm insurance Evans, thanks very much for ur explanation about ur company and insurance policy in general 🙏 Thanks so much ur a helpful person!!!"
Profile photo of Jael Melchor Nino

Jael Melchor Nino

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jael Melchor Nino
"I am a young adult and I recently got insurance with this company. I feel as though I have made one of the best decisions investing in my safety and future choosing this company. Also, I am very grateful for the gentlemen who were able to help me out and open up my account. They made me feel as though everything was out and clear, and they weren’t hiding anything. 10/10 recommend 😊"
Profile photo of Taylor DeRosa

Taylor DeRosa

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor DeRosa
"Evans was more then helpful providing me with information on switching my auto insurance over from progressive to state farm for a much lower rate. He provided me all the information for what i am actually paying for on my policy and made the switch very easy. Evans was very personable and i feel relieved that i have someone to call now with any questions or issues i may have. State farm is lucky to have him!!!"
Profile photo of Roy Diaz

Roy Diaz

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Diaz
"Evans was amazing, he made the process so easy and saved us like 700 bucks. 10/10"
Profile photo of Cecil Spade

Cecil Spade

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cecil Spade
"Very Good customer service, walked me through all my concerns and gave me the best policy for me."
Profile photo of Gertrude Effah-Kyere

Gertrude Effah-Kyere

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gertrude Effah-Kyere
"I'm extremely satisfied with the service I received from Mr Appiah. Very impressed with the professionalism and the savings he was able to get me. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of jeana

jeana

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jeana
"He was so professional and gave me a very desirable quote. I will recommend him always"
Profile photo of Jamal Elkasri

Jamal Elkasri

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Elkasri
"I am so pleased with the professionalism and the way Mr Donkor Appiah explained every details of the policy.I will definitely give 5 stars .thank you for helping me .and will recommend his service to anybody 👌"
Profile photo of Bin Yang

Bin Yang

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bin Yang
"Great service, nice agent, I am really satisfied with it."
Profile photo of Cruz Santa

Cruz Santa

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cruz Santa
"Keep up the great work you do you make our life easier"
Profile photo of Chelsea Patterson

Chelsea Patterson

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsea Patterson
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Augustine Oppong

Augustine Oppong

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Augustine Oppong
"Appiah provided great insight about all policies and was helpful in choosing the best policy."
Profile photo of Marissa Padgett

Marissa Padgett

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Padgett
"Prompt responses, been very helpful!"
Profile photo of Will MacLennan

Will MacLennan

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will MacLennan
"Donkor has been extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. Thank you!"